Contact


General Contact Info

Sundance Golf Banquet Bowl
15240 113th Avenue North
Maple Grove, MN 55369

Telephone: (763) 420-4800
E-mail Us

 

Staff Directory

General Inquiries - info@sundancegolfmn.com
Patrick Fisher - Director of Maintenance - pat@sundancegolfmn.com
Jody Fisher - Accounting - jody@sundancegolfmn.com
Bryan Skochenski - General Manager - bryan@sundancegolfmn.com
Dave Leyse – Director of Golf - dave@sundancegolfmn.com
Nikole LeNeau - Office Manager - nikole@sundancegolfmn.com
Quintin Vinegar – Executive Kitchen Manager / Chef - chef@sundancegolfmn.com
Jordan Fast - Bowling and Promotions Manager - marketing@sundancegolfmn.com
Jason Kraus - Interim Grounds Superintendent

 

Contact form